CONTACT A BUSINESS ADVISER

The Growth Hub’s team of Business Advisers for Norfolk & Suffolk continue to be available to offer fully funded and impartial business support. If you’re in need of business support or just need a friendly voice to talk through your business worries with, get in touch.

New to the Growth Hub?

Simply scroll down to the list of Norfolk or Suffolk advisers below and contact an adviser for your area. They will be happy to speak to you and try and answer any questions you may have.

Existing client?

If you are one of our existing clients and have already established a relationship with one of our Business Advisers, they would be happy to hear from you and to offer what help they can. Their telephone contact details, broken down into our 2 County teams are below.

Our advisers will be able to speak with you during the Growth Hub’s opening hours of Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.

Norfolk

Norfolk’s Business Advisers

Chris Sharman
07467 148481
chris.sharman@newanglia.co.uk

Kate Colchester
07494 277247
kate.colchester@newanglia.co.uk

Mohammed Alkordi
07467 148475
mohammed.alkordi@newanglia.co.uk

Neil Mason
07810 171640
neil.mason@newanglia.co.uk

Guy Gibson
07467 148479
guy.gibson@newanglia.co.uk

Norfolk’s Skills Adviser

David Sparkes
07467 148478
david.sparkes@newanglia.co.uk

Norfolk’s Senior Business Adviser

Glen Moore
07467 148477
glen.moore@newanglia.co.uk

Suffolk

Suffolk’s Business Advisers

Fiona Little
07494 168558
fiona.little@newanglia.co.uk

Fiona Johnson
07810 171604
fiona.johnson@newanglia.co.uk

Robert Turnbull
07467 148472
robert.turnbull@newanglia.co.uk

Suffolk’s Skills Adviser

Dean Pierpoint
07467 148480
dean.pierpoint@newanglia.co.uk

Suffolk’s Senior Business Adviser

Samantha Vinyard-Jones
07467 148474
samantha.vinyard-jones@newanglia.co.uk

High Growth Support

High Growth Support for Norfolk and Suffolk

Morgan Potter
07467 148473
morgan.potter@newanglia.co.uk