New Anglia Growth Hub Roadshows

Free business roadshows will offer

advice and funding support

A series of free business roadshows will offer advice and funding support to SMEs across Norfolk and Suffolk this autumn.

The New Anglia Growth Hub is hosting the short sessions to give companies the opportunity to find out about funding and financial support and to speak to the Growth Hub’s business advisers for impartial advice.

To book a free space, simply click on the place name below:

North Walsham – Thursday 5 October

Framlingham – Tuesday 10 October

Swaffham – Thursday 19 October

Newmarket – Tuesday 24 October

Fakenham – Thursday 26 October

-

Stowmarket – Thursday 2 November

Norwich – Tuesday 7 November

Felixstowe – Wednesday 8 November

Great Yarmouth – Tuesday 14 November

Diss – Thursday 16 November

Thetford – Tuesday 21 November

Downham Market – Thursday 23 November

Ipswich – Tuesday 28 November

King’s Lynn – Tuesday 30 November

-

Bury St Edmunds – Tuesday 5 December

Dereham – Thursday 7 December

The New Anglia Growth Hub is funded by the European Regional Development Fund and managed by Suffolk Chamber of Commerce on behalf of New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership.

Comments are closed.